Winners 2016

The winners of the EDP Business Awards 2016 are…

Employer of the Year, sponsored by Pure pure

Finalists: Bespak, Epos Now, Potters Resort

Winner: Epos Now


Enviro-technologies, sponsored by Paul Robinson PartnershipPrint

Finalists: East of England Co-op, Lintott Control Systems, Wearable Concepts

Winner: Lintott Control Systems


Rural Enterprise, sponsored by West Raynham Business ParkWest Raynham Business Park logo

Finalists: Britannia Fire, Finn Geotherm, Green Pastures

Winner: Finn Geotherm


Future50 One to Watch, sponsored by Nwesnwes logo large CMYK

Finalists: Cameron Ventures Group, Lisa Angel, Prison Voicemail

Winner: Prison Voicemail


Customer Care, sponsored by Greater AngliaGreater Anglia Logo [RGB]

Finalists: Hilltop Outdoor Centre, Naked Wines, Potters Resort

Winner: Naked Wines


Small Business, sponsored by Farnell Clarkefarnell-clarke

Finalists: Marine Teak, Radius Sports Marketing, White Horse, Upton

Winner: White Horse, Upton


Investing in Future Growth, sponsored by Howes PercivalCurrent Howes Percival logo (2)

Finalists: Bateman Groundworks, Lintott Control Systems, Lisa Angel

Winner: Lisa Angel


Tech Innovator Award, sponsored by Computer Service CentreCSC logo

Finalists: Epos Now, Proxama, Pupil Asset

Winner: Epos Now


Top100 Accelerator, sponsored by Mills & Reeve, PwC & Rochepwc-mills-and-reeve-roche

Finalists: ANOVO, CVS Group, Kinnerton Confectionery

Winner: CVS Group


Corporate Social Responsibility, sponsored by Brewin DolphinBrewin Dolphin Logo

Finalists: Bateman Groundworks, Lintott Control Systems, LSI Architects

Winner: Lintott Control Systems


Breaking Boundaries, sponsored by Lovewell BlakePrint

Finalists: F&M Cosmetics, Immersive VR, Pupil Asset

Winner: Immersive VR


Knowledge Catalyst, sponsored by UEAUEA_NEW_BRAND_Cyan (1)

Finalists: Agri-Tech East, Mirus Aircraft Seating, Selesti

Winner: Agri-Tech East


Skills of Tomorrow, sponsored by Indigo Swanbusinesscard_template_uk

Finalists: Inspired Youth, OPEN Youth Trust, Sprowston Community High School

Winner: Inspired Youth